DHT - Designers and Manufacturers of Heat Transfer Equipment
  HomeContactInd & AppsCust AssembliesNewsStds & CodesGalleryArticlesNational RepsLine Card  
 

Contact Us

 
Diversified Heat Transfer Inc.
439 Main Road, Route 202 Towaco, NJ 07082
Tel
: 800-221-1522 Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: dht@dhtnet.com Web: www.DHTNET.com
 
 
Kenneth Kaplan
President
kkaplan@dhtnet.com
Norman Goldberg
Vice President/ CEO
ngoldberg@dhtnet.com

 

SALES DIVISIONS

Thomas Francullo
Vice President of Sales & Engineering,
Industrial & Commercial Division
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.230
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: tfrancullo@dhtnet.com

James Colwell
Vice President of Marketing & Sales
Residential & Light Commercial Division
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.228
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: jcolwell@dhtnet.com

Jonathan Goldberg
Vice President of HVAC Division
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.229
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: jgoldberg@dhtnet.com

Jason Kaplan
Sales
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.251
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: jkaplan@dhtnet.com

 

ENGINEERING DIVISION

Thomas Francullo
Vice President of Sales & Engineering,
Industrial & Commercial Division
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.230
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: tfrancullo@dhtnet.com

Oleg Akselrod
Quality Control Manager
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.253
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: oakselrod@dhtnet.com

Yevgeniy Chudnovskiy
Senior Process Engineer
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.254
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: echudnovskiy@dhtnet.com

Jeff Chasen
Plant Operations Manager
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.285
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: jchasen@dhtnet.com

 



ACCOUNTING & ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION
 

Eno Lelaj
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.248
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: elelaj@dhtnet.com

Irene Babula
Collection Manager
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.246
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: ibabula@dhtnet.com

Alexandra Giordano
Executive Sales Assistant
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.235
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: agiordano@dhtnet.com

Gloria Sullivan
Accounts Payable
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.249
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: gsullivan@dhtnet.com

Joan Dash
A/R Billing
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.222
Fax
: 855-221-2400
Email
: jdash@dhtnet.com

Lanny Sternberg

Purchasing Manager
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.258
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: lsternberg@dhtnet.com

Kaila Ferreira
Sales Coordinator
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.255
Fax: 855-221-2400
Email: kferreira@dhtnet.com

Erika Canion
Reception/Admin. Assistant
Tel: 800-221-1522 Ext.221
Fax: 855-221-2400
Emailecanion@dhtnet.com

 


Diversified Heat Transfer Inc.
, 439 Main Road, Route 202 Towaco, NJ 07082
Tel: 800-221-1522 • Fax: 855-221-2400 • Email: dht@dhtnet.com • Website: www.DHTNET.com